Real Boy


All tracks were written, recorded and mixed by Nothinge.

Featuring: AA on “Droppin’ The Soap” & “Die In A Daydream” . Also contributing to a majority of lyrics on the album.

SKU: RB15DIG Category:


1. Mr. Rummy

2. Kill, Kill, Kill, Kill

3. Champagne Kiss

4. Blueberry Pie Blues

5. Droppin’ The Soap

6. Professor Bum’s Recapitulation

7. Ooh Yeah

8. Die In A Daydream

9. Guyliner

10. Embrace Immunity

11. Roadway Tropical Island

12. Young Folks (Cover)