Flamingo Magic


'Flamingo Magic and B sides continued' is the first release of Nothinge. All recordings were first created in late 2013 by Max Posthoorn, and were first released on Jeunesse Cosmique. These recordings give an insight to the process of making bedroom pop music, and playing around with different processes to create highly compressed love songs about spiders and distressing impressions of machomen.

SKU: N/A Category:


1. Prince Rat’s God Complex

2. Believe It

3. Franklin, The Toad

4. Grumble Bum (Instrumental)

5. Animal Kingdom

6. Avocado Love

7. And I’ll Huff…

8. Muscleman

Additional information


digital, cassette